Persons

Oleg Vainstein

piano

Biography

Oleg Vainshtein was born in Leningrad in 1978. He is graduated the Rimsky-Korsakov Music College and the St. Petersburg Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatory (under the direction of Honored Artist of Russia, Professor Tatiana Zagorovskaya).

Currently, the pianist is an associate professor at the Department of Special Piano of the St. Petersburg Rimsky-Korsakov State Conservatory, and also conducts intensive concert activities.

Oleg Vainshtein is a prize winner of international competitions, including the V Prize of the European Chopin Piano Competition (Germany, 1999), I prize of the IV International Piano Competition (France, 2004), participant of many prestigious music festivals: "Musical Spring", "Stars on Baikal", Shanghai Summer Music Festival, "Easter Festival", etc.
Oleg Vainshtein's tour geography includes France, England, Germany, Italy, Czech Republic, Austria, Israel, UAE, Latvia, Estonia, Finland, China, Mexico, Belgium, Bulgaria and other countries.

The pianist often performs as a soloist with orchestras, including the Honored Collective of Russia, the Academic Symphony Orchestra of the St. Petersburg Philharmonic, the Orchestra of the Academic Chapel, the State Academic Orchestra of St. Petersburg, the Saratov Symphony Orchestra, the Ural Academic Symphony Orchestra, the Yaroslavl Symphony Orchestra, the Ulyanovsk Symphony Orchestra, the Far Eastern Symphony Orchestra, etc.

Oleg Vainshtein collaborates with such conductors as Leo Kremer, Fabio Mastrangelo, Peter Feranets, Pavel Baleff, Vasily Petrenko, Alexander Chernushenko, Alexey Nyaga, Alexey Dorkin, Oleg Soldatov, Viktor Titz, Ilya Derbilov, Arkady Steinluht, Alexey Vasiliev, Arseniy Shuplyakov and many others. As a soloist-pianist, he participated in the performances of the Mariinsky Theater under the direction of Valery Gergiev.

In his work, Oleg Weinstein pays great attention to chamber music and working with vocalists. Among his permanent creative partners are People's Artists of Russia Vasily Gerello and Oleg Pogudin. The pianist also collaborates with Honored Artists of Russia Veronika Dzhioeva, Maria Lyudko, Valeria Stenkina, Galina Sidorenko, etc., with pianists Alexander Kashpurin, Stanislav Solovyov, Yuri Bogdanov, cellists Dmitry Khrychev, Alexey Vasiliev, Dmitry Eremin, Sergei Slovachevsky, violinists Lev Klychkov, Ilya Kozlov, Hugo Ticciatti, Chingiz Osmanov, Tatiana Samuel and many others.

Since 2012, his solo concerts, in which the academic program in the first part is combined with improvisations in the second, had been successfully took place in Russia and abroad.
Oleg Vainshtein is an honorary member of the Philharmonic Society, a member of the Chopin Society of St. Petersburg. His recording of Chopin's works was awarded the gratitude of the Polish Ministry of Culture.

The pianist often gives master classes in Russia and abroad. His students have repeatedly become prize winners of international competitions. ​In 2010, the pianist was awarded the prize of the Government of St. Petersburg "Hope of Russia" in the nomination "Teacher".

Nearest concerts

29
May, 2022
5:00 pm

15
October,2022
7:00 pm
05
December,2022
7:00 pm
28
December,2022
7:00 pm
08
January,2023
7:00 pm
19
February,2023
7:00 pm
16
April,2023
7:00 pm
25
May,2023
7:00 pm
St. Petersburg Philharmonia Title Partner
Grand Hall:
191186, St. Petersburg, Mikhailovskaya st., 2
+7 (812) 240-01-80, +7 (812) 240-01-00
Small Hall:
191011, St. Petersburg, Nevsky av., 30
+7 (812) 240-01-70
Write us:
Box office opening hours: 11 am to 8 pm (on concerts days to 8.30 pm)
Lunch Break: 3 pm to 4 pm
Box office opening hours: from 11 am to 7 pm (on concerts days to 7.30 pm)
Lunch Break: 3 pm to 4 pm
© 20002022
Saint-Petersburg Philharmonia

Персоны

Олег Вайнштейн

Фортепиано

Биография

Олег Вайнштейн родился в Ленинграде в 1978 году. Закончил музыкальное училище им. Н.А.Римского-Корсакова. Выпускник Санкт-Петербургской консерватории им. Н.А.Римского-Корсакова (класс заслуженной артистки России, профессора Татьяны Загоровской).

В настоящее время пианист является доцентом на кафедре специального фортепиано Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории им. Н.А.Римского-Корсакова, а также ведёт интенсивную концертную деятельность.

Олег Вайнштейн является лауреатом международных конкурсов, в том числе V премии Европейского конкурса пианистов им. Шопена (Германия, 1999), I премии IV Международного конкурса пианистов (Франция, 2004), участником многих престижных музыкальных фестивалей: «Музыкальная весна», «Звезды на Байкале», Shanghai Summer Music Festival, «Пасхальный фестиваль» и других.
География гастролей Олега Вайнштейна включает Францию, Англию, Германию, Италию, Чехию, Австрию, Израиль, ОАЭ, Латвию, Эстонию, Финляндию, Китай, Мексику, Бельгию, Болгарию и другие страны.

Пианист часто выступает в качестве солиста с оркестрами, среди которых – Заслуженный коллектив России Академический симфонический оркестр Санкт-Петербургской филармонии, оркестр академической Капеллы, Государственный академической оркестр Санкт-Петербурга, Саратовский симфонический оркестр, Уральский академический симфонический оркестр, Ярославский симфонический оркестр, Ульяновский симфонический оркестр, Дальневосточный симфонический оркестр.

Олег Вайнштейн сотрудничает с такими дирижерами, как Лео Кремер, Фабио Мастранджело, Петер Феранец, Павел Балефф, Василий Петренко, Александр Чернушенко, Алексей Ньяга, Алексей Доркин, Олег Солдатов, Виктор Тиц, Илья Дербилов, Аркадий Штейнлухт, Алексей Васильев, Арсений Шупляков и многие другие. В качестве солиста-пианиста участвовал в спектаклях Мариинского театра под управлением Валерия Гергиева.

В своём творчестве Олег Вайнштейн уделяет большое внимание камерной музыке и работе с вокалистами. Среди его постоянных творческих партнёров - народные артисты России Василий Герелло и Олег Погудин. Также пианист сотрудничает с заслуженными артистками России Вероникой Джиоевой, Марией Людько, Валерией Стенькиной, Галиной Сидоренко, с пианистами Александром Кашпуриным, Станиславом Соловьевым, Юрием Богдановым, виолончелистами Дмитрием Хрычевым, Алексеем Васильевым, Дмитрием Ереминым, Сергеем Словачевским, скрипачами​ Львом Клычковым, Ильёй Козловым, Хьюго Тиччиатти, Чингизом Османовым, Татьяной Самуил и многими другими.

С 2012 года в России и за рубежом с успехом проходят его сольные концерты, в которых академическая программа в первом отделении сочетается с импровизациями во втором.

Олег Вайнштейн является почетным членом филармонического общества, членом Шопеновского общества Санкт-Петербурга. Его запись произведений Шопена отмечена благодарностью министерства культуры Польши.

Пианист часто даёт мастер-классы в России и за рубежом. Его студенты неоднократно становились лауреатами международных конкурсов. ​ Среди его выпускников - Станислав Чигадаев, Алиса Духовлинова, Александра Мазуркевич, Руслан Строгий. В 2010 году пианист был удостоен премии правительства Санкт-Петербурга «Надежда России» в номинации «Преподаватель».

Генеральный партнер Филармонии
Большой зал:
191186, Санкт-Петербург, Михайловская ул., 2
+7 (812) 240-01-80, +7 (812) 240-01-00
Малый зал:
191011, Санкт-Петербург, Невский пр., 30
+7 (812) 240-01-70
Напишите нам:
Часы работы кассы: с 11:00 до 20:00 (в дни концертов до 20:30)
Перерыв с 15:00 до 16:00
Вопросы направляйте на ticket@philharmonia.spb.ru
Часы работы кассы: с 11:00 до 19:00 (в дни концертов до 19:30)
Перерыв с 15:00 до 16:00
Вопросы направляйте на ticket@philharmonia.spb.ru
© 2000—2022
«Санкт-Петербургская филармония им. Д.Д.Шостаковича»