RU | EN
Contact
Order tickets
Title Partner

Persons

Victor Vysotsky

piano

Biography

Victor Vysotsky graduated from the Leningrad Conservatory in 1986, where he studied piano with E.V. Shishko and conducting with a famous composer S.M. Slonimsky. In the year 1994 he completed his post-graduate course at the Russian Institute of History of Arts.

In 1991 he started to work as a deputy chief editor at the music editorial department of the Leningrad Television. In the same year he made his debut as a composer. His opera “Lefortovo’ switch” was staged in the Saint-Petersburg Music Theater for Children called Zazerkalye.

Since then Victor Vysotsky has been performing as a composer, a concert pianist and the author of TV projects.

One of the most outstanding composer’s works of his is the original version of Mozart’s opera Die Entführung aus dem Serail (The Abduction from the Seraglio), created for the Moscow theater Gelikon opera and staged in 2000.

As a pianist, Victor Vysotsky performed in the halls of Saint-Petersburg Philharmonia, Academic Chappelle, as well as in the Apollo’s Hall of the Berliner Staatsoper. He gave concerts in Germany, Austria, Italy and Latvia. In 2005 he took part in the famous Bayreuth festival, where he gave a solo recital at the Wahnfried villa.

Victor Vysotsky is the author of many bright concert projects, praised in press and on TV: nu per Rossini, Tchaikovsky’s Mozart, hree Mozarts. He is also known as a participant of such festivals as Stars of the White Nights, Sound Ways, SacroArt (Germany).

In year 2008, Victor Vysotsky made his debut as an opera director. He staged Gretry’s opera Richard, the Lion heart within the interiors of the Mikhailovsky castle. During the period of 2011—2013 he directed the staging of such operas as La vestale (Vestal Virgin) by Spontini, Rubinstein’s Demon, Gounod’s Faustus and Don Pasquale by Donizetti.

In 2010—2013 Victor Vysotsky was an artistic director of such International festivals as Under the sign of eternity, Saint-Petersburg – Rome. The time of capitals, Saint-Petersburg – Berlin, The time of capitals, as well as the popular Saint-Petersburg festival pera to all.

Nearest concerts

27
May, 2016
07:00 pm
17
December, 2017
07:00 pm
St. Petersburg Philharmonia Title Partner
Grand Hall:
191186, St. Petersburg, Mikhailovskaya st., 2
+7 (812) 240-01-80, +7 (812) 240-01-00, 064
Small Hall:
191011, St. Petersburg, Nevsky av., 30
+7 (812) 571-83-33, +7 (812) 571-42-37, 064
Box office opening hours: 11.00 am to 8.30 pm
, Lunch break: 3.00 to 4.00 pm
Box office opening hours: 11.00 am to 7.00 pm

RU | EN
Контакты
Как купить билет
Генеральный партнер

Персоны

Виктор Высоцкий

Фортепиано

Биография

Виктор Высоцкий окончил Ленинградскую консерваторию в 1986 году сразу по двум специальностям – как пианист у Е. В. Шишко, и как композитор у С. М. Слонимского, а в 1994 году – аспирантуру при Российском Институте истории искусств.
В 1991 начал работать в музыкальной редакции Ленинградского телевидения в должности заместителя главного редактора. В том же году дебютировал как композитор – в Санкт-Петербургском детском музыкальном театре «Зазеркалье» была поставлена его опера «Лефортовская ведьма».
С тех пор Виктор Высоцкий выступает в качестве композитора, концертирующего пианиста и автора телевизионных проектов.
Среди его композиторских работ выделяется оригинальная авторская редакция оперы Моцарта «Похищение из сераля», созданная для московского театра «Геликонъ опера» и поставленная в 2000 году.
Как пианист Виктор Высоцкий играл в залах Санкт-Петербургской Филармонии, зале Академической Капеллы, в Аполлоновском зале берлинской Staatsoper. Гастролировал в Германии, Австрии, Италии, Латвии. В 2005 выступил с сольным концертом на вилле «Ванфрид» в рамках ежегодного Байротского фестиваля.

Виктор Высоцкий – автор заметных концертных проектов, получивших отражение в прессе и на телевидении: «Меню по Россини», «Моцарт Чайковского», «Три Моцарта», а также участник фестивалей «Звезды белых ночей», «Звуковые пути», Sacro Art (Германия).
В 2008 Виктор Высоцкий дебютировал как оперный режиссер, поставив оперу Гретри «Ричард Львиное Cердце» в интерьере Михайловского замка. В 2011—2013 годах им были поставлены «Весталка» Спонтини, «Демон» Рубинштейна, «Фауст» Гуно и «Дон Паскуале» Доницетти.
В 2010—2013 годах Виктор Высоцкий был художественным руководителем и артистическим директором международных фестивалей «Под знаком вечности», «Петербург - Рим. Время столиц», «Петербург - Берлин. Время столиц», а также популярного в Санкт-Петербурге фестиваля «Опера всем».
Генеральный партнер Филармонии
Большой зал:
191186, Санкт-Петербург, Михайловская ул., 2
+7 (812) 240-01-80, +7 (812) 240-01-00, 064
Малый зал:
191011, Санкт-Петербург, Невский пр., 30
+7 (812) 571-83-33, 064
Касса работает с 11:00 до 20:00 (в дни концертов - до 20.30) Перерыв с 15.00 до 16.00
Касса работает с 11:00 до 19:00 (в дни концертов - до 19.30) Перерыв с 15.00 до 16.00
© 2000—2017, «Санкт-Петербургская филармония им. Д.Д.Шостаковича» Информация о концертах, прошедших в Филармонии в предыдущие годы