Persons

Rinat Dulmaganov

Biography

Rinat Dulmaganov is a member of the Music Workers’ International Union, General Producer of the National Opera Centre and of the Public Foundation of Performing Arts.

Graduated from the St.Petersburg Institute of Culture (Management and Economics Department) and from the St.Petersburg Conservatoire (Art of Music Theatre Direction Department); postgraduate student at the Vaganova Ballet Academy. Founder and head of the producing workshop at the Musicology and Music-applied Art Department of the St.Petersburg Institute of Culture and of the interdisciplinary educational-practical producing art laboratory named after S.P. Diaghilev under Ballet History Department of the Vaganova Ballet Academy («Diaghilevs lab»). Within the framework of these projects he carries out practical activity with students; he also researches phenomenon of producing at the music-theatrical art of XX-XXI centuries and creates a basis for a new interdisciplinary scientific direction — Producerology. Teaches producing disciplines at these institutes.

He organizes and takes part in realization of important international music-theatrical and social-educational projects in Russia and abroad, including: with participation of the World Opera and Ballet Stars World premiere of the Pushkin collection by Chopard and gala-reception dedicated to the 200th Birth Anniversary of A.Pushkin (1999); presentation and concerts of the State Hermitage Orchestra St. Petersburg - Camerata under Peoples Artist of the USSR Saulius Sondeckis (since 1994); Night of Music in St.Petersburg (2002-2005; 2010-2011); International Day of Dance in St.Petersburg (2011, 2014); International social project Anna Netrebko for children (2011-2012), with participation of the worlds only artists - clown-conductor (clownductor) Melvin Tix (Norway) and comic soprano Natalie Choquette (Canada); Social-outreach educational project for special children Music of Life (since 2010); Charitable project Invitation to the World of the Russian Culture with participation of the world opera and ballet stars in 12 regions of Russia (2012); Educational Outreach Program Russian ballet stars with the Diaghilevs Russian Seasons repertoire with participation of the Russian ballet stars at the National Gallery of Art in Washington, 2013) and others.

Took part in realization of two recitals of Yulia Makhalina on April 22 – 23, 2001. He presents well-known Russian and foreign musicians within the framework of the International project OPERA-GALA. Soloists of the World Opera Houses in St.Petersburg, such as first joint performance in Russia of Anna Netrebko and Erwin Schrott with HD-broadcast in St.Petersburg social institutions; first performances in St.Petersburg of Olga Peretyatko, Yulia Novikova, Maxim Mironov and others (since 2010). Collaborates with famous artists, musicians, choreographers and stage directors of the Past, Present and Future.

Nearest concerts

26
March, 2017
7:00 pm
St. Petersburg Philharmonia Title Partner
Grand Hall:
191186, St. Petersburg, Mikhailovskaya st., 2
+7 (812) 240-01-80, +7 (812) 240-01-00
Small Hall:
191011, St. Petersburg, Nevsky av., 30
+7 (812) 240-01-70
Write us:
Box office opening hours: 11 am to 8 pm (on concerts days to 8.30 pm)
Lunch Break: 3 pm to 4 pm
Box office opening hours: from 11 am to 7 pm (on concerts days to 7.30 pm)
Lunch Break: 3 pm to 4 pm
© 20002022
Saint-Petersburg Philharmonia

Персоны

Ринат Дулмаганов

Биография

Ринат Дулмаганов - член Международного союза музыкальных деятелей, генеральный продюсер Национального оперного центра и Общественного фонда исполнительских искусств.

Окончил Санкт-Петербургский институт культуры по кафедре управления и экономики, и Санкт-Петербургскую консерваторию по кафедре режиссуры музыкального театра, аспирант Академии Русского балета им. А.Я.Вагановой. Создатель и руководитель Продюсерской мастерской на кафедре музыкознания и музыкально-прикладного искусства СПбГИК и Междисциплинарной учебно-практической лаборатории искусства продюсирования им. С.П.Дягилева при кафедре балетоведения АРБ им. А.Я.Вагановой («Дягилевская лаборатория»), в рамках которых реализует практическую деятельность со студентами кафедр, исследует феномен продюсирования в музыкально-театральном искусстве XX-XXI вв. и создаёт основу нового междисциплинарного научного направления — «продюсероведения» (Producerology). Преподаёт в этих вузах продюсерские дисциплины.

Организует и принимает участие в проведении значимых международных музыкально-театральных и социально-просветительских проектов в России и за рубежом, среди них: при участии звёзд оперы и балета мировая премьера коллекции «Pushkin» бренда «Chopard» и гала-приём к 200-летию со дня рождения А.С.Пушкина (1999); презентация и концерты «Оркестра государственного Эрмитажа «Санкт-Петербург–Camerata» п/у н.а. СССР Саулюса Сондецкиса (с 1994);  «Ночь музыки в Санкт-Петербурге» (2002-2005; 2010-2011); «Международный день танца в Санкт-Петербурге» (2011, 2014); международный социальный проект «Анна Нетребко — детям» (2011-2012), с участием единственных в мире — клоуна-дирижера Мелвина Тикса (Норвегия) и комического сопрано Натали Шокет (Канада); социально-просветительский проект для особых детей «Музыка жизни» (с 2010); благотворительный проект «Приглашение в мир российской культуры» при участии мировых звёзд оперы и балета в 12-ти российских регионах (2012); просветительская программа «Звёзды русского балета с репертуаром из «Русских сезонов» Дягилева» при участии звёзд русского балета в Национальной галерее искусства (NGA, Вашингтон, 2013) и др.

Принимал участие в подготовке и проведении двух творческих вечеров Юлии Махалиной 22-23 апреля 2001. Представляет известных российских и зарубежных музыкантов в рамках Международного проекта «ОПЕРА-ГАЛА. Солисты оперных театров мира в Санкт-Петербурге»: первое совместное выступление в России Анны Нетребко и Эрвина Шротта с HD-трансляцией в социальные учреждения города; первые выступления в Санкт-Петербурге Ольги Перетятько, Юлии Новиковой, Максима Миронова и других (с 2010). Сотрудничает с известными артистами, музыкантами, ведущими хореографами и режиссерами прошлого, настоящего и будущего.
Генеральный партнер Филармонии
Большой зал:
191186, Санкт-Петербург, Михайловская ул., 2
+7 (812) 240-01-80, +7 (812) 240-01-00, 064
Малый зал:
191011, Санкт-Петербург, Невский пр., 30
+7 (812) 571-83-33, 064
Напишите нам:
Часы работы кассы: с 11:00 до 20:00 (в дни концертов до 20:30)
Перерыв с 15:00 до 16:00
Вопросы направляйте на ticket@philharmonia.spb.ru
Часы работы кассы: с 11:00 до 19:00 (в дни концертов до 19:30)
Перерыв с 15:00 до 16:00
Вопросы направляйте на ticket@philharmonia.spb.ru
© 2000—2020
«Санкт-Петербургская филармония им. Д.Д.Шостаковича»