Persons

Vladislav Karklin

Conductor

Biography

Vladislav Karklin was born in Leningrad. Studied at the Glinka Choral School, later graduating with honours from the St Petersburg Conservatoire (clarinet class of Professor Adil Fyodorov). Throughout his years of study at the conservatoire he attended the symphony conducting class of Ilya Musin, and in 2000 he trained under Professor Alexander Titov. In 1997 he completed a postgraduate study at the Robert Schumann Hochschule für Musik (clarinet class of Professor Ernst Kinderman), while in 2002 he studied piano and symphony conducting (classes of Wolfgang Trommer and Lutz Herbig).

He began his professional career in 2001 at the Opernhaus Wuppertal (Germany). From 2005 to 2009 he was Deputy Principal Conductor and Artistic Director of the Stadttheater in Passau (Germany), from 2009 to 2011 he was Guest Conductor of the St Petersburg State Academic Symphony Orchestra and from 2010 to 2013 he was a conductor at the Staatstheater Darmstadt (Germany).

As a guest conductor he collaborates with the Greater Anderson Musical Arts Consortium (USA), the Mikhailovsky Theatre, the Yekaterinburg Opera and Ballet Theatre, the St Petersburg Philharmonic, Moscow’s Helikon Opera and the Krasnodar Musical Theatre.

Since 2011 Vladislav Karklin has been a regular guest conductor at the Mariinsky Theatre. Since January 2016 Vladislav Karklin has been Principal Guest Conductor of the Primorsky Stage of the Mariinsky Theatre in Vladivostok.
St. Petersburg Philharmonia Title Partner
Grand Hall:
191186, St. Petersburg, Mikhailovskaya st., 2
+7 (812) 240-01-80, +7 (812) 240-01-00
Small Hall:
191011, St. Petersburg, Nevsky av., 30
+7 (812) 240-01-70
Write us:
Box office opening hours: 11 am to 8 pm (on concerts days to 8.30 pm)
Lunch Break: 3 pm to 4 pm
Box office opening hours: from 11 am to 7 pm (on concerts days to 7.30 pm)
Lunch Break: 3 pm to 4 pm
© 20002021
Saint-Petersburg Philharmonia

RU | EN
Контакты
Как купить билет
Генеральный партнер

Персоны

Владислав Карклин

Дирижер

Биография

Владислав Карклин родился в Ленинграде. Учился в хоровом училище имени М.И. Глинки, затем с отличием окончил Санкт-Петербургскую консерваторию по классу кларнета у профессора Адиля Фёдорова. Все годы учебы в консерватории посещал класс симфонического дирижирования профессора Ильи Мусина, а в 2000 году стажировался у профессора Александра Титова. В 1997 году с отличием окончил аспирантуру Дюссельдорфской высшей школы музыки имени Роберта Шумана по классу кларнета у профессора Эрнста Киндермана, а в 2002 году – по классам фортепиано и симфонического дирижирования (у Вольфганга Троммера и Лутца Хербига).

Профессиональную карьеру дирижера начал в 2001 году в оперном театре города Вупперталь (Германия). С 2005 по 2009 год – заместитель главного дирижера и художественного руководителя в оперном театре города Пассау (Германия), с 2009 по 2011 – приглашенный дирижер Санкт-Петербургского государственного академического симфонического оркестра, с 2010 по 2013 – дирижер Дармштадтского оперного театра.

Как приглашенный дирижер сотрудничает с симфоническим оркестром GAMAC в американском городе Андерсен, Михайловским театром, Екатеринбургским театром оперы и балета, Санкт-Петербургской филармонией, московским театром «Геликон-опера», Краснодарским музыкальным театром.

С 2011 года Владислав Карклин – постоянный приглашенный дирижер Мариинского театра. С января 2016 года Владислав Карклин – главный приглашенный дирижер Приморской сцены Мариинского театра во Владивостоке.
Генеральный партнер Филармонии
Большой зал:
191186, Санкт-Петербург, Михайловская ул., 2
+7 (812) 240-01-80, +7 (812) 240-01-00, 064
Малый зал:
191011, Санкт-Петербург, Невский пр., 30
+7 (812) 571-83-33, 064
Касса работает с 11:00 до 20:00 (в дни концертов - до 20.30) Перерыв с 15.00 до 16.00
Касса работает с 11:00 до 19:00 (в дни концертов - до 19.30) Перерыв с 15.00 до 16.00
© 2000—2017, «Санкт-Петербургская филармония им. Д.Д.Шостаковича» Информация о концертах, прошедших в Филармонии в предыдущие годы