Persons

Ayyub Guliyev

Conductor

Biography

Born in 1984 in Baku, Azerbaijan. In 2005 graduated from the Baku Music Academy, where he studied conducting with Y.Adigezalov. Continued his studies at the St.Petersburg State Conservatoire under Prof. A. Polishchuk and later at the University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna and European Music Academy in Czech Republic.

He has appeared at many famous venues such as Carnegie Hall, Wiener Konzerthaus, Grand Hall of the St.Petersburg Philharmonia, Mariinsky Concert Hall and Tchaikovsky Concert Hall; has collaborated with world best orchestras.

In 2011 he headed the Azerbaijan State Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre. In 2013 he became a Principal Guest Conductor of the Academic Symphony Orchestra named after V. Safonov (Russia).

In 2006 Ayyub Guliyev won the 1st Prize and the Special Prize at the Lutoslawski International Competition in Bialystok (Poland). In 2008 he was awarded with the Orchestra Preference Prize at the Mitropoulos Competition in Athens. In 2009 he got the 1st Prize at the Conducting Competition in Craiova, Romania. In 2010 he won the top prize (Giuseppe Sinopoli Award) at the Arturo Toscanini International Competition in Parma (Italy). In 2017 Ayyub Guliyev became the 2nd Prize Winner at the International "Debut in der Laeiszhalle" Competition in Hamburg.

Grand Hall:
191186, St. Petersburg, Mikhailovskaya st., 2
+7 (812) 240-01-80, +7 (812) 240-01-00
Small Hall:
191011, St. Petersburg, Nevsky av., 30
+7 (812) 240-01-70
Write us:
Box office opening hours: 11 am to 8 pm (on concerts days to 8.30 pm)
Lunch Break: 3 pm to 4 pm
Box office opening hours: from 11 am to 7 pm (on concerts days to 7.30 pm)
Lunch Break: 3 pm to 4 pm
© 20002024
Saint-Petersburg Philharmonia

RU | EN
Контакты
Как купить билет
Трансляции
Генеральный партнер

Персоны

Эйюб Кулиев

Дирижер

Биография

Родился в Баку. В 2005 г. окончил Бакинскую музыкальную академию по классу Я.Адигезалова. Продолжил обучение в аспирантуре Санкт-Петербургской консерватории (класс А.Полищука), стажировался в Венском Университете музыки и исполнительского искусства и в Европейской музыкальной академии в Чехии.

Выступал на многих знаменитых сценах, среди которых Нью-Йоркский Карнеги-холл, Венский Концертхаус, Большой зал Санкт-Петербургской филармонии, Концертный зал Мариинского театра, Концертный зал им. П.И.Чайковского; сотрудничал с ведущими мировыми оркестрами.

В 2011 году Эйюб Кулиев занял пост дирижера Государственного театра оперы и балета Азербайджана. С 2013 года является главным приглашенным дирижером Академического симфонического оркестра имени В.И.Сафонова (Россия).

В 2006 году завоевал I премию и Специальный приз на Международном конкурсе имени В.Лютославcкого в Белостоке (Польша). Среди других его наград - «Специальный приз оркестра» на IX Международном конкурсе дирижеров им. Д.Митропулоса (Афины, 2008) и I премия на Международном конкурсе дирижеров в Крайове, Румыния (2009). В 2010 году Эйюб Кулиев завоевал высшую награду (Приз Джузеппе Синополи) на Международном конкурсе дирижеров им. Артуро Тосканини в Парме (Италия). В 2017 г. он стал лауреатом II премии Международного конкурса дирижеров "Debut in der Laeiszhalle" в Гамбурге.

Генеральный партнер Филармонии
Большой зал:
191186, Санкт-Петербург, Михайловская ул., 2
+7 (812) 240-01-80, +7 (812) 240-01-00, 064
Малый зал:
191011, Санкт-Петербург, Невский пр., 30
+7 (812) 571-83-33, 064
Касса работает с 11:00 до 20:00 (в дни концертов - до 20.30)
Перерыв с 15.00 до 16.00
Касса работает с 11:00 до 19:00 (в дни концертов - до 19.30)
Перерыв с 15.00 до 16.00
© 2000—2018 «Санкт-Петербургская филармония им. Д.Д.Шостаковича»