Ticket refund rules

Refund rules for tickets purchased at the box offices of the Grand and Small Halls of the D.D. Shostakovich St. Petersburg Academic Philharmonia and on the official website www.philharmonia.spb.ru

1. Refund for an unused ticket(s) purchased at the box offices of the Grand and Small Halls of the Philharmonia.

In case an audience member chooses not to attend a concert, the full price of the unused ticket(s) purchased at the box offices of the Grand and Small Halls of the Philharmonia is refunded upon production of the passport during the opening hours of the box offices as follow:

1.1 To obtain a refund in the amount indicated on the ticket(s), a ticket refund application is to be completed on the required form with the passport details.

1.2 The refund is provided in the full amount indicated on the ticket(s), if the refund application is submitted no later than ten days before the concert date (Article 1 of Federal Law No. 193-FZ of 18 July 2019).

Example: if the concert the audience member chooses not to attend is scheduled for 25 October 2019, the audience member may be refunded for the full price of the ticket(s), provided that he/she submits the application before or on 14 October 2019.

1.3 If the refund application is submitted less than ten, but no later than five days before the concert date, fifty per cent of the amount indicated on the ticket(s) is refunded (Article 1 of Federal Law No. 193-FZ of 18 July 2019).

Example: if the concert the audience member chooses not to attend is scheduled for 25 October 2019, the audience member may be refunded for fifty per cent of the ticket price, provided that he/she submits the application between 15 and 19 October 2019 inclusive.

1.4 If the refund application is submitted less than five, but no later than three days before the concert date, thirty per cent of the amount indicated on the ticket(s) is refunded (Article 1 of Federal Law No. 193-FZ of 18 July 2019).

Example: if the concert the audience member chooses not to attend is scheduled for 25 October 2019, the audience member may be refunded for thirty per cent of the ticket price, provided that he/she submits the application on 20 or 21 October 2019.

1.5 In case an audience member chooses not to attend the concert less than three days before the concert date, the ticket price will not be refunded (Article 1 of Federal Law No. 193-FZ of 18 July 2019).

1.6 The application, cash receipt(s) and the ticket(s) must be submitted to the box office of the Philharmonia.

1.7 The cashier accepts the application, cash receipt(s) and the ticket(s) from the audience member on a first-come-first-served basis, checking the audience member’s passport details and the ticket information provided in the application. Having checked the completed application and the ticket(s), the cashier refunds to the audience member the amount indicated on the ticket(s).

1.8 In exceptional cases, the refund may be provided if an audience member chooses not to attend the concert in connection with documented circumstances associated with the sickness of the audience member or death of his/her family member or close relative in accordance with the Family Code of the Russian Federation. The audience member (his/her representative) may submit the relevant application no later than the commencement of the concert. When applying for refund in connection with his/her sickness, the audience member must submit to the box office of the Philharmonia the following documents: 1) identity document of the audience member; 2) unused ticket(s) for the concert; 3) certificate from a medical institution or a sick-leave certificate in the prescribed form. When applying for refund in connection with the death of the above person, the audience member must submit to the box office of the Philharmonia the following documents: 1) identity document of the audience member; 2) unused ticket(s) for the concert; 3) registered medical certificate of death on form No. 106/u-08 or certificate of death issued by the civil registry office, provided that the death confirmed by the above documents occurred no earlier than 10 days before and no later than the date of concert; 4) documents confirming the degree of kindred. Having checked the completed application, additional documents and the ticket(s), the cashier refunds to the audience member the amount indicated on the ticket(s).

1.9 The ticket(s) purchased at the box offices of the Philharmonia must be returned to the box office of the hall where the concert specified on the ticket(s) will take place.

2. Refund for an unused electronic ticket(s) purchased using a payment instrument on the Philharmonia’s official website http://www.philharmonia.spb.ru.

In case an audience member chooses not to attend a concert, the refund for an unused electronic ticket(s) is provided as follows:

2.1 To obtain the refund in the amount indicated on the ticket(s), a ticket refund application is to be completed on the required form with the passport details. The application form is available in the My Account section of the Philharmonia’s website http://www.philharmonia.spb.ru.

2.2 If the refund application is submitted no later than ten days before the concert date, the refund is provided in the full amount indicated on the ticket(s) (Article 1 of Federal Law No. 193-FZ of 18 July 2019).

Example: if the concert the audience member chooses not to attend is scheduled for 25 October 2019, the audience member may be refunded for the full price of the ticket(s), provided that he/she submits the application before or on 14 October 2019.

2.3 If the refund application is submitted less than ten, but no later than five days before the concert date, fifty per cent of the amount indicated on the ticket(s) is refunded (Article 1 of Federal Law No. 193-FZ of 18 July 2019).

Example: if the concert the audience member chooses not to attend is scheduled for 25 October 2019, the audience member may be refunded for fifty per cent of the ticket price, provided that he/she submits the application between 15 and 19 October 2019 inclusive.

2.4 If the refund application is submitted less than five, but no later than three days before the concert date, thirty per cent of the amount specified on the ticket(s) is refunded (Article 1 of Federal Law No. 193-FZ of 18 July 2019).

Example: if the concert the audience member chooses not to attend is scheduled for 25 October 2019, the audience member may be refunded for thirty per cent of the ticket price, provided that he/she submits the application on 20 or 21 October 2019.

2.5 In case an audience member chooses not to attend the concert less than three days before the concert date, the ticket price will not be refunded (Article 1 of Federal Law No. 193-FZ of 18 July 2019).

2.6 The application form completed on the website must be printed, checked and signed. The signed application must be submitted for review as a scanned or photo copy in the My Account section of the Philharmonia’s website http://www.philharmonia.spb.ru.

2.7 The application acceptance for processing is confirmed by the “Application submitted” message in the My Account section of the Philharmonia’s website.

2.8 The notice of determination will be sent to the audience member’s personal e-mail address within 14 hours after the application is accepted for processing. The order status is displayed in the audience member’s My Account section. In case of any technical problems, the application review period may be extended to 3 (three) business days.

2.9 An audience member wishing to return event tickets for a refund may also do so through the Philharmonia’s box offices according to the rules described in section 1.

2.10 If the audience member is unable to submit a photocopy or a scanned copy, he/she may submit the completed ticket refund application to the box office of the Philharmonia. In such case the money will be refunded to the card from which the ticket(s) was (were) purchased.

2.11 In exceptional cases, the refund may be provided if an audience member chooses not to attend the concert in connection with documented circumstances associated with the sickness of the audience member or death of his/her family member or close relative in accordance with the Family Code of the Russian Federation. The audience member (his/her representative) may submit the relevant application no later than the commencement of the concert. When applying for refund in connection with his/her sickness, the audience member must submit to the box office of the Philharmonia the following documents: 1) identity document of the audience member; 2) unused ticket(s) for the concert; 3) certificate from a medical institution or a sick-leave certificate on the required form. When applying for refund in connection with the death of the above person, the audience member must submit to the box office of the Philharmonia the following documents: 1) identity document of the audience member; 2) unused ticket(s) for the concert; 3) registered medical certificate of death on form No. 106/u-08 or certificate of death issued by the civil registry office, provided that the death confirmed by the above documents occurred no earlier than 10 days before and no later than the date of concert; 4) documents confirming the degree of kindred. Having checked the completed application, additional documents and the ticket(s), the cashier refunds to the audience member the amount indicated on the ticket(s).

3. In case the ticket(s) was (were) purchased by a legal entity for a non-cash payment, the ticket(s) may only be returned for a refund on the basis of the legal entity’s application signed by the manager and the chief accountant, and the power of attorney. In such case the ticket refund period is as described in section 1.

4. In case the concert is cancelled, the audience member is refunded for the full ticket price without an application within 5 (five) days from the cancelled concert date at the box office the Philharmonia; the audience member has to submit the ticket(s) (strict accounting form) and the cash receipt(s) during the opening hours of the box office regardless of the place where the ticket(s) was (were) purchased (Article 1 of Federal Law No. 193-FZ of 18 July 2019). Under such circumstances, the tickets from official distributors are accepted as well. In such case, the amount indicated on the ticket(s) is refunded.

5. In case the concert is postponed or substituted, the audience member is refunded for the full price of the ticket(s) before the commencement of the postponed or substituted concert at the box office of the Philharmonia; the audience member has to submit the ticket(s) (strict accounting form), cash receipt(s) and the completed application during the opening hours of the box office (Article 1 of Federal Law No. 193-FZ of 18 July 2019). Under such circumstances, the tickets from official distributors are accepted as well. In such case, the amount indicated on the ticket(s) is refunded.

6. The tickets sold as a special offer (including at discount, concessionary prices) are not refundable (Article 1 of Federal Law No. 193-FZ of 18 July 2019).

St. Petersburg Philharmonia Title Partner
Grand Hall:
191186, St. Petersburg, Mikhailovskaya st., 2
+7 (812) 240-01-80, +7 (812) 240-01-00, 064
Small Hall:
191011, St. Petersburg, Nevsky av., 30
+7 (812) 571-83-33, +7 (812) 571-42-37, 064
Box offices are closed
For any queries please appeal ticket@philharmonia.spb.ru
© 2000—2020 «Saint-Petersburg Philharmonia»

Правила возврата билетов

1. Возврат неиспользованного(-ых) билета(-ов), купленного в кассах Большого и Малого залов филармонии.

В случае отказа слушателя от посещения концерта возврат полной стоимости за неиспользованный(-ые) билет(-ы), купленный(-ые) в кассах Большого и Малого залов филармонии осуществляется при наличии паспорта в часы работы билетных касс в следующем порядке:

1.1 Для возврата денежных средств в размере, указанном на билете(-ах), необходимо заполнить заявление по установленной форме на возврат билета(-ов) с указанием паспортных данных.

1.2 При сдаче билета(-ов) не позднее чем за десять дней до дня проведения концерта возмещается полная стоимость, указанная на билете(-ах) (статья 1 Федерального закона от 18.07.2019 N 193-ФЗ).

Пример: если концерт, от посещения которого хочет отказаться слушатель, состоится 25 октября 2019 года, то слушатель может вернуть билет(-ы) и получить за него полную стоимость, предоставив заявление в срок до 14 октября 2019 года включительно.

1.3 При сдаче билета(-ов) менее чем за десять дней, но не позднее чем за пять дней до дня проведения концерта возмещается пятьдесят процентов суммы указанной на билете(-ах) (статья 1 Федерального закона от 18.07.2019 N 193-ФЗ). 

Пример: если концерт, от посещения которого хочет отказаться слушатель, состоится 25 октября 2019 года, то слушатель может вернуть билет(-ы) и получить за него пятьдесят процентов от стоимости, предоставив заявление в срок с 15 до 19 октября 2019 года включительно.

1.4 При сдаче билета(-ов) менее чем за пять дней, но не позднее чем за три дня до дня проведения концерта возмещается тридцать процентов суммы указанной на билете(-ах) (статья 1 Федерального закона от 18.07.2019 N 193-ФЗ).

Пример: если концерт, от посещения которого хочет отказаться слушатель, состоится 25 октября 2019 года, то слушатель может вернуть билет(-ы) и получить за него тридцать процентов от стоимости, предоставив заявление в срок с 20 до 21 октября 2019 года включительно.

1.5 В случае отказа слушателя от посещения концерта в срок менее трех дней до дня проведения концерта, стоимость билета не возвращается (статья 1 Федерального закона от 18.07.2019 N 193-ФЗ).

1.6 Заявление, чек(-и) и билет(-ы) необходимо предоставить в кассу Филармонии.

1.7 Кассир принимает заявление, чек(-и) и билет(-ы) от слушателя в порядке живой очереди, сверив паспортные данные слушателя и информацию о билете(-ах), указанную в заявлении. После проверки заполненных данных в заявлении и билета(-ов) кассир осуществляет возврат денежных средств слушателю в соответствии с суммой, указанной на билете(-ах).

1.8 В исключительных случаях  билеты могут быть возвращены в случае отказа слушателя от посещения концерта в связи с документально подтвержденными обстоятельствами, связанными с болезнью слушателя либо смертью лица, являвшегося членом его семьи или его близким родственником в соответствии с Семейным кодексом Российской Федерации. Слушатель (его представитель) имеет право обратиться с соответствующим заявлением не позднее начала концерта. При подаче заявления в связи с болезнью слушатель обязан предоставить в кассу Филармонии следующие документы: 1) документ, удостоверяющий личность слушателя; 2) неиспользованный(-ые) билет(-ы) на посещение концерта; 3) справку медицинского учреждения или листок нетрудоспособности по установленной форме. При подаче заявления в связи со смертью лица, указанного выше, слушатель обязан предоставить в кассу Филармонии следующие документы: 1) документ, удостоверяющий личность слушателя; 2) неиспользованный(-ые) билет(-ы) на посещение концерта; 3) зарегистрированное медицинское свидетельство о смерти по форме №106/у-08 или свидетельство (справку) о смерти, выданное отделом записи актов гражданского состояния, при условии, что смерть в соответствии с представленными документами наступила не ранее чем за 10 дней, но не позднее даты концерта; 4) документы, подтверждающие степень родства. После проверки заполненных данных в заявлении, дополнительных документов и билета(-ов) кассир осуществляет возврат денежных средств слушателю в соответствии с суммой, указанной на билете(-ах).

 1.9 Билет(-ы), купленный(-ые) в кассах Филармонии подлежит возврату в кассе того зала, в котором состоится концерт, указанный на билете(-ах).

2. Возврат электронного(-ых) неиспользованного(-ых) билета(-ов), купленного(-ых) при помощи платежного средства на официальном сайте Филармонии http://www.philharmonia.spb.ru.

В случае отказа слушателя от посещения концерта возврат денежных средств за электронный(-ые) неиспользованный(-ые) билет(-ы) осуществляется в следующем порядке:

2.1 Для возврата денежных средств в размере, указанном на билете(-ах), необходимо заполнить заявление по установленной форме на возврат билета(-ов) с указанием паспортных данных. Форма заявления доступна в личном кабинете на сайте Филармонии http://www.philharmonia.spb.ru.

2.2 При сдаче билета(-ов) не позднее чем за десять дней до дня проведения концерта возмещается полная стоимость, указанная на билете(-ах) (статья 1 Федерального закона от 18.07.2019 N 193-ФЗ).

Пример: если концерт, от посещения которого хочет отказаться слушатель, состоится 25 октября 2019 года, то слушатель может вернуть билет(-ы) и получить за него полную стоимость, предоставив заявление в срок до 14 октября 2019 года включительно.

2.3 При сдаче билета(-ов) менее чем за десять дней, но не позднее чем за пять дней до дня проведения концерта возмещается пятьдесят процентов суммы, указанной на билете(-ах) (статья 1 Федерального закона от 18.07.2019 N 193-ФЗ).

Пример: если концерт, от посещения которого хочет отказаться слушатель, состоится 25 октября 2019 года, то слушатель может вернуть билет(-ы) и получить за него пятьдесят процентов от стоимости, предоставив заявление в срок с 15 до 19 октября 2019 года включительно.

2.4 При сдаче билета(-ов) менее чем за пять дней, но не позднее чем за три дня до дня проведения концерта возмещается тридцать процентов суммы, указанной на билете(-ах) (статья 1 Федерального закона от 18.07.2019 N 193-ФЗ).

Пример: если концерт, от посещения которого хочет отказаться слушатель, состоится 25 октября 2019 года, то слушатель может вернуть билет(-ы) и получить за него тридцать процентов от стоимости, предоставив заявление в срок с 20 до 21 октября 2019 года включительно.

2.5 В случае отказа слушателя от посещения концерта в срок менее трех дней до дня проведения концерта стоимость билета(-ов) не возвращается (статья 1 Федерального закона от 18.07.2019 N 193-ФЗ).

2.6 Заполненное на сайте заявление необходимо распечатать, проверить указанные данные и подписать его. После чего данное заявление с подписью необходимо отправить на рассмотрение в формате скан- или фотокопии в личном кабинете на сайте Филармонии http://www.philharmonia.spb.ru.

2.7 Подтверждением принятия в обработку заявления на возврат билета(-ов) является сообщение на сайте филармонии в личном кабинете «Заявление отправлено».

2.8 Уведомление о результате рассмотрения отправляется на личную почту слушателя в течение 14 часов с момента поступления заявления в обработку. Статус заказа отображается в личном кабинете слушателя. В случае технических неполадок срок рассмотрения заявления может быть увеличен до 3 (трех) рабочих дней.

2.9 Слушатель, желающий вернуть билеты на мероприятие, также может сделать это через кассы Филармонии по правилам, описанным в пункте 1.

2.10 Если нет возможности предоставить фотокопию или скан, необходимо обратиться в кассу Филармонии с оформленным заявлением на возврат билета(-ов). В таком случае, деньги будут возвращены на карту, с которой осуществлялась покупка билета(-ов).

2.11 В исключительных случаях  билеты могут быть возвращены в случае отказа слушателя от посещения концерта в связи с документально подтвержденными обстоятельствами, связанными с болезнью слушателя либо смертью лица, являвшегося членом его семьи или его близким родственником в соответствии с Семейным кодексом Российской Федерации. Слушатель (его представитель) имеет право обратиться с соответствующим заявлением не позднее начала концерта. При подаче заявления в связи с болезнью слушатель обязан предоставить в кассу Филармонии следующие документы: 1) документ, удостоверяющий личность слушателя; 2) неиспользованный(-ые) билет(-ы) на посещение концерта; 3) справку медицинского учреждения или листок нетрудоспособности по установленной форме. При подаче заявления в связи со смертью лица, указанного выше, слушатель обязан предоставить в кассу Филармонии следующие документы: 1) документ, удостоверяющий личность слушателя; 2) неиспользованный(-ые) билет(-ы) на посещение концерта; 3) зарегистрированное медицинское свидетельство о смерти по форме №106/у-08 или свидетельство (справку) о смерти, выданное отделом записи актов гражданского состояния, при условии, что смерть в соответствии с представленными документами наступила не ранее чем за 10 дней, но не позднее даты концерта; 4) документы, подтверждающие степень родства. После проверки заполненных данных в заявлении, дополнительных документов и билета(-ов) кассир осуществляет возврат денежных средств слушателю в соответствии с суммой, указанной на билете(-ах).

3. В случае, если билет(-ы) был приобретен по безналичному расчету юридическим лицом, возврат билета(-ов) осуществляется только при наличии заявления от организации, приобретавшей билет(-ы), заверенного подписью руководителя организации и главного бухгалтера, и доверенности. В данном случае сроки возврата билета(-ов) описаны в пункте 1.

4. В случае отмены концерта слушателю возвращается полная стоимость билета(-ов) без заявления в течение 5 (пяти) дней с даты отмененного концерта в билетной кассе Филармонии при предъявлении зрителем билета(-ов) (бланка строгой отчетности), чака(-ов) в часы работы кассы, вне зависимости от места приобретения билета(-ов) (статья 1 Федерального закона от 18.07.2019 N 193-ФЗ). При данных обстоятельствах также принимаются билет(-ы) официальных распространителей. В таком случае возвращается сумма, указанная на билете(-ах).

5. В случае переноса и замены концерта слушателю возвращается полная стоимость билета(-ов) до начала перенесенного, замененного концерта в билетной кассе Филармонии при предъявлении зрителем билета(-ов) (бланка строгой отчетности), чека(-ов) и заполненного заявления в часы работы кассы. (статья 1 Федерального закона от 18.07.2019 N 193-ФЗ).  При данных обстоятельствах также принимаются билет(-ы) официальных контрагентов Филармонии. В таком случае возвращается сумма, указанная на билете(-ах).

6. Возврат абонемента(-ов) происходит в кассах Филармонии согласно пункту 1. Отсчет сроков возврата абонемента(-ов) исчисляется со дня первого концерта абонемента(-ов) (статья 1 Федерального закона от 18.07.2019 N 193-ФЗ).

7. К возврату не принимаются билет(-ы), реализованные в рамках акционных условий (акции), в том числе льготы, скидки (статья 1 Федерального закона от 18.07.2019 N 193-ФЗ).
Генеральный партнер Филармонии
Большой зал:
191186, Санкт-Петербург, Михайловская ул., 2
+7 (812) 240-01-80, +7 (812) 240-01-00
Малый зал:
191011, Санкт-Петербург, Невский пр., 30
+7 (812) 240-01-70
Напишите нам:
Часы работы кассы: с 11:00 до 20:00 (в дни концертов до 20:30)
Перерыв с 15:00 до 16:00
Вопросы направляйте на ticket@philharmonia.spb.ru
Часы работы кассы: с 11:00 до 19:00 (в дни концертов до 19:30)
Перерыв с 15:00 до 16:00
Вопросы направляйте на ticket@philharmonia.spb.ru
© 2000—2021
«Санкт-Петербургская филармония им. Д.Д.Шостаковича»